Uncategorized

About me

My name is Ariana Vieira, I’m an  architect, interior designer, and more recently blogger,living in Barcelona . After living in Rome and Oporto, I’ve moved to Barcelona  , a city that I consider my home town and a source of daily inspiration.  I want to share with  you everything that is related with the fascinating world of design.

I hope you like my blog!

Architecture, interior design, decorating, consulting, and styling services available on my studio www.nuvem-studio.com. Take a look!

Leave a Reply

